1002 East 3rd Chadron, NE 69337  Local: (308) 432-5561 Tollfree: (800) 676-3043
Customer Reviews
THE NEW LEAF
Local Chadron, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were very pretty and lasted for days Very nice!
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The New Leaf does a great job. The arrangements are lovely!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers were great and the timeliness of delivery was great too! Thanks.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers were beautiful!
DeeAnn's Reply:
Date: Jan 13, 2017, 11:08 am

Thank you Kathy, we appreciate your business!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Since we were unable to attend the service I didn't get to see the arrangement in person but I heard from my parents that it was just what I had ordered. And thank you for adding the flag - it was perfect. Thank you and Merry Christmas! Cindy R
DeeAnn's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2016, 1:13 pm

Thank you Cynthia. We appreciate your business! Happy New Year!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

beautiful arrangement with fresh flowers, delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

We ordered two arrangements for a funeral. The New Leaf went above and beyond. We made a special request, on the off chance that you might be able to fulfill it, and you did. That was totally unexpected, but was a little ray of sunshine during a dark time. The flowers were gorgeous. Thank you for your hard work, communication, and assurance.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great job! Beautiful work!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers made my friend's day. Thank you.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The floral arrangement arrived on time and is beautiful. The flowers are fresh and arranged very nicely. I wasn't home when delivery was attempted but New Leaf left a message on my cell so we made connections. The bouquet was a gift from my sister in San Antonio & she was very impressed that New Leaf called to ask if a slight variation could be made to the ordered arrangement. It's always a good experience to work with New Leaf!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were delivered to my door by a very pleasant young lady. The flowers have stayed fresh and still look as beautiful as the day they were delivered. Your store and staff do an excellent job.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very beautiful !! Color combination so perfect. Very professional .Can't say enough good things.. Keep up the good work !!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement looked terrific; the only thing that could have made your service better would be to provide an email acknowledgement of delivery.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful flowers, great delivery! Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful and lasted several weeks.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I saw a picture of the flowers you sent to my Dad two weeks after they arrived and they still looked beautiful! Dad was thrilled! Would use The New Leaf again for all my flowers in the future.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers were beautiful and have stayed looking good. Loved the copper wire accent.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was not able to attend the funeral for my Uncle but my sister was there and she took a picture of the flowers and said that the family knew that my thoughts and prayers were with them. The flowers were excellent and I am very satisfied.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very happy with the flowers and the service!!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I send my mom flowers on many occasions. She loves the floral arrangements and I am delighted that you have come through even if at the last minute! Jeff Drust Yampa CO
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Received two arrangements for my birthday. Both were beautiful and unique!
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thnx you so much. The flowers were so pretty. I love them.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Love that I am able to order online! The arrangement arrived as ordered and it was beautiful!
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Mother was pleased with the flowers. She said it was beautiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

These flowers were absolutely beautiful. A week later they are still looking great!
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

My Mother loved the arrangement.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

OMG! What dedication and customer service! My daughter absolutely loved the plant and said the flower arrangements is stunning! Thanks New Leaf for helping me to help my daughter.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers are the vital part of nature there is no doubt that flwreos give beauty not only to this earth but also to our lives it is the best way to say thanks I like it
Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

It was easy and fast, would use the service again
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom loved the flowers. They were delivered on time and were beautiful. The New Leaf did a great job! Thanks!
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Site is very easy to use, very fast customer service and attention to detail after the order was placed.
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website very easy to use. Mom was very happy with the flower arrangement! Great. Have used the New Leaf many times. Always happy. First time on web though.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great site! I’ve just added it to vavorites.
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very pleased with the service provided by The New Leaf. They did not have my original choice but promptly called me and we picked a new arrangement while on the phone.The delivery is always on time and my Mom is always so pleased with the arrangements I send to her for Mothers Day. The people at The New Leaf are also very courteous and pleasant to deal with.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

As usual, the work that you do is exceptional, as is the work that Wayne and his crew do in my yard. I couldn't do without you. "Bebe"
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

The two items which came were very nice and in good shape. And it is good to have Wayne, himself, deliver them!
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers arrived on time, easy to use website. Flowers lasted a long time!
Date: Jul 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

website was easy to use and we got immediate confirmation. The flowers I saw were beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

I had great experience and the store called me when there was questions! Keep up the excellent work!!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I asked for very specific flowers, and that's exactly what they put in the arrangement...exactly! It looked beautiful and it was absolutely what I had in mind when I ordered it. It was extremely easy to order & it was delivered exactly when I asked. Thank you! Great job!
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

I heard the flowers I ordered were very pretty. Web site very easy and efficient.
Date: Dec 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AK

Web page is easy to get around in and use.
Date: Dec 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

The cut flower arrangement my son and family ordered me for my birthday is gorgeous! I love it. Every flower in the arrangement is perfect. Thank you for being so good at what you do.
Date: Dec 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very conscientious and helpful!
Date: May 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WY

Loved the website choices and Mom was very pleased with her arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

I enjoyed being able to look on-line at the plants. I also was very surprised at the service because the plant I originally order, you were out of, but one of the florists, called and asked me if I had another preference, she also helped me get the "perfect" plant! Thank you so much.
Flower Delivery To Chadron, NE
See Delivery Areas